SJV Rosmalen

Mimosastraat 1
5241 XT
Rosmalen


Voorzitter

Michiel Houdijk

bestuur@sjvrosmalen.nl

Secretariaat

Mirjam Bouten

secretariaat@sjvrosmalen.nl

Penningmeester

Henk Groen

bestuur@sjvrosmalen.nl

Communicatie

Randall van Zanten

communicatie@sjvrosmalen.nl

Vertrouwenspersonen

Theo Ermens

06-53882817
 

Marlous van der Veen

06-46737643
 

SJV Jeugdcommissie

jc@sjvrosmalen.nl


 

Activiteiten

SJV disco

disco@sjvrosmalen.nl

Poppenconsultatiebureau

pcb@sjvrosmalen.nl 

Koningsdag

koningsdag@sjvrosmalen.nl 

Wandel3daagse

w3d@sjvrosmalen.nl

Kindervakantieweek

kvw@sjvrosmalen.nl

Kabouterbos

kabouterbos@sjvrosmalen.nl

Oliebollenverkoop

oliebollenverkoop@sjvrosmalen.nl

Oliebollenbingo

oliebollenbingo@sjvrosmalen.nl



Cookie instellingen